Page 1 of 1

Interrupt

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:50 am
by paras99
Is there way to set Interrupt type to detect change in Input instead of detecting only rising or falling signals

Re: Interrupt

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2020 12:26 pm
by alanesq
As it happens I have been writing a sketch this morning which does just that :-)

attachInterrupt(digitalPinToInterrupt(<pin>), <procedure>, CHANGE);

Re: Interrupt_ESP-IDF

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 5:08 am
by paras99
Thanks Buddy..But I need the solution for Esp-IDF

Re: Interrupt_ESP-IDF

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2020 9:52 am
by alanesq
paras99 wrote:
Wed Nov 18, 2020 5:08 am
Thanks Buddy..But I need the solution for Esp-IDF
Sorry, I have never used Esp-IDF and didn't realise it was that different :-(
this looks like it may be what you are looking for? https://www.lucadentella.it/en/2017/02/ ... nterrupts/

Re: Interrupt

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2020 10:45 am
by paras99
Yeah I found that . All the possibilities were mentioned in a enum structure