Page 1 of 1

how can i set static ip in esp32 ?

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:10 pm
by feredy2011
hi . i want use static ip for esp32. how i can set this ?in esp8266 i use this library and code but in esp32 dont work.

Code: Select all

IPAddress ip(192, 168, 1, 241); //*****************************
IPAddress gateway(192, 168, 1, 1); //**************************
IPAddress subnet(255, 255, 255, 0); //*************************
IPAddress DNS(192, 168, 1, 1); //******************************

Code: Select all

 WiFi.config(ip, gateway, subnet, DNS);//**********************

Re: how can i set static ip in esp32 ?

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:33 am
by ESP_Sprite
Looks like you're using Arduino; moved to the Arduino subforum.

Re: how can i set static ip in esp32 ?

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:55 am
by ESP_Sprite
Also looks like this is a duplicate topic. Locking this one.